Mixed Stableford Tuesday 10th November 2020

For the A Grade winner, it was Stephen Burke with 39 points, in 2nd was Doug Evans with 38 points, in 3rd was Ron Smith with 35 points.

For the B Grade winner, it was Ralph Ding with 36 points on a count back from John Hay and Ian Lee.

Ball run down Scott Heywood, Ian Goodman (Yamba GC), Jimmy Clegg, Chris Pottinger, Malcolm Lower, Adrian Ross (iGolg QLD), Graeme Glover and Graham Thampson.

For full match play CLICK HERE

Scroll to top