Stableford Saturday 22nd February 2020

The winner for the A Grade was Geoff Smith with 42 points, in 2nd was Glen Heaton (Tin Can Bay GC) with 37 points, in 3rd was Peter Milton (Pelican Waters GC) with 36 points.

The winner for the B Grade was John Hay with 37 points, in 2nd was Tom Berwistle with 29 points, in 3rd was Gregory Tritton (Tin Can Bay GC) with 26 points.

Ball run down Garth Bailo, Ian Lee.

Gross Winner was Garth Bailo.

Nearest to the pins on hole 5 Michael Stott (Pelican Waters GC), on hole 8 Mark Stenhouse (SCG GC), on hole 12 Marcus Wellington, on hole 15 Jimmy Byun, on hole 17 Geoff Smith.

For full match play CLICK HERE


Scroll to top